Six Moments Musicaux, Op. 16

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

Six Moments Musicaux, Op. 16

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2013

Piano Solo

Composer: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Series: Schirmer Library of Classics
Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.


New Schirmer Library edition of these well-known Rachmaninoff pieces for piano solo. Recent additions to Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics include music that previously was never part of this series before and music that is being revived after being out of print for many years.

To see other NFMC selections, click here.

View Songlist
View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 50482381
ISBN: 9780793543649
UPC: 073999823813
Publisher Code: LB2013
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
44 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.