Add to Cart Add to Wish List


for Violin, Violoncello, and Piano

Score and Parts

Composer: Sean Shepherd
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Softcover
Score & Parts


View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 48024375
ISBN: 9781540028280
UPC: 888680749439
Publisher Code: M051098293
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run Time: 0:20:00
32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.