Aaron Copland – Ballet Music for Piano

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

View Closer Look

Aaron Copland – Ballet Music for Piano

Composer: Aaron Copland
Series: BH Piano
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Softcover


Solo piano transcriptions of Appalachian Spring Suite, Billy the Kid, Dance Panels, Rodeo, and a 2 pianos, 4 hands transcription of Dance of the Adolescent. With a composer biography and notes on the ballets.

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 48021009
ISBN: 9781617805486
UPC: 884088553876
Publisher Code: M051246502
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.