Béla Bartók – Concerto for Orchestra

Add to Cart Add to Wish List

Béla Bartók – Concerto for Orchestra

The Masterworks Library

Composer: Béla Bartók
Editor: Peter Bartók
Series: Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Format: Softcover


This popular series from Boosey & Hawkes features favorite orchestral works in full-score format. Combining high-quality production with affordable prices, each volume of the Masterworks Series features: full-size format; full-color fine art covers; newly published introductory notes, commentaries and illustrations; more. Essential scores for every library!

A revised edition (1993) including Bartok's alternative ending.

View Instrumentation

Inventory #HL 48011777
ISBN: 9780851621890
UPC: 073999117776
Publisher Code: M060105357
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
160 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.